Onslow County, North Carolina:
Onslow County is a county located in the state of North Carolina. It is included in the Jacksonville, North Carolina Metropolitan Statistical Area. As of 2000, the population was 150,355. The city of Jacksonville is the county seat, and the areas surrounding the city constitute the major population centers and growth areas in the county.

The county is home to more than 150,000 people and includes the incorporated towns of Holly Ridge, Richlands, Swansboro, North Topsail Beach, part of Surf City, and unincorporated Sneads Ferry.

Onslow County Links of Interest:

  • Onslow County – Government Page
  • Onslow County Schools
  • Onslow County Tourism
  • Onslow Kids