Horizontal stripes are no one’s friend, man!

Image

20130518-105651.jpg   I swear I had a cute (granted, not as cute to rival Princess Kate or Halle) bump going this am and I’m feeling this angle has me looking more large than I really am- but the two of us are manning the model home in Sneads Ferry (NC) today and tomorrow.  Stop by and say hi, get some groovy decorating ideas (designed by a former Trading Spaces star-I’ll even tell you which one!) and a hug or a belly rub for luck!

Leave a Reply

