Working on BIG things ;-)

Standard

http://www.deniseduffieldthomas.com

Pardon the occasional adult word on her site, but it might make your heart smile so check it out. . .been making some moves on big things for now and in the future-including an old contract I was waiting to run out so I can work on a few new work videos, because, heck, when one door closes, another opens, right?  So, no tv gig in my near future but nice to be thought enough of to have me sign a exclusive contract, right?  Well, new year and no contract means things on the to-do list are getting checked off!  

The buzz on our sites and party conversations, and text and calls have picked up-looking forward to seeing how much business the next month brings in!

Hope 2013 is being most excellent to you as well and maybe it means we’ll have an opportunity to do business together in the very near future!

New business cards show up this week, can’t wait to hand some out-and the last name change is finally happening, made a deal with myself to hand out at least 50% of the new order before I kicked that in to gear!  Help me reach my goal! 

McKenzieSellsHomes@gmail.com 910.554.0761

About McKenzie Johnson

I am a Real Estate Broker with over 13 years experience in the industry. A fan of anything the color orange, long walks on the beach eating dried cuttlefish, four legged friends, new adventures in cooking or travel. A REALTOR and real estate consultant living and working in North Carolina with information to share. I would love to demystify the process for you. . .I think real estate is a tremendous investment for just about everyone. . .not just for the financial aspect, but also the idea of owning a piece of the American Dream, a chunk of earth, literally, with your name on it. I love what I do and who I get to meet through my job, the most rewarding part is handing a family their very first set of house keys! I hope you will find helpful information here, and it is just that, information, please don't take it as gospel, just my take on real estate and the world around me. For additional information and how to contact me, visit my website www.910Homes.net. I serve the Onslow County area which includes the military bases: Camp Lejeune, New River MCAS, Camp Johnson, Camp Gieger and more.

Leave a Reply

