pot o’ gold.

Standard

 

Libra (September 23 – October 22)

“Who cares what gets in your way now, you have the force to make anything happen, as your will to succeed will be indomitable! So, remember this as this week starts with some curve balls thrown your way, leaving you wondering what the point is. However, know if you work through it, the pot of gold at the end of this rainbow will be larger than you expect!”  Courtesy of TheFrisky.com . . .I don’t check the horoscope section freqently but enjoy them when they point to awesome things.  Leaving the last day of a late night class at the office, managed not one but two flat tires on the way home.  Ominous.  So, for some folks, God whispers. . .me, he hollers and claps his hands in my face to get my attention.  What does two flat tires in my life mean?  Stay the heck home and study until your brain is melted.  High hopes with juggling the work schedule this week and getting a big exam done, and crushing said exam.  Kinda sad in grown up land when you’re looking forward to cooking dinner and cleaning because it means a study break. . .ah, we’re all growing up my friend.

About McKenzie Johnson

I am a Real Estate Broker with over 13 years experience in the industry. A fan of anything the color orange, long walks on the beach eating dried cuttlefish, four legged friends, new adventures in cooking or travel. A REALTOR and real estate consultant living and working in North Carolina with information to share. I would love to demystify the process for you. . .I think real estate is a tremendous investment for just about everyone. . .not just for the financial aspect, but also the idea of owning a piece of the American Dream, a chunk of earth, literally, with your name on it. I love what I do and who I get to meet through my job, the most rewarding part is handing a family their very first set of house keys! I hope you will find helpful information here, and it is just that, information, please don't take it as gospel, just my take on real estate and the world around me. For additional information and how to contact me, visit my website www.910Homes.net. I serve the Onslow County area which includes the military bases: Camp Lejeune, New River MCAS, Camp Johnson, Camp Gieger and more.

Leave a Reply

