Can’t beat a front porch and a symphony performance!

Standard

The North Carolina Symphony performance last night was wonderful.  Gathered with a group of friends, we camped out on a front porch, enjoyed the tunes and catching up.  Gardenia scented air, rocking chairs, moss draped trees, a glass of wine and world class performers. . .a tough night to beat!

The next concert in the area will be the Holiday Pops performance.  Sunday, November 27 at three pm at Northside High School’s auditorium.  Visit http://www.ncsymphony.org for more info, other exciting events as well as ticketing.

About McKenzie Johnson

I am a Real Estate Broker with over 13 years experience in the industry. A fan of anything the color orange, long walks on the beach eating dried cuttlefish, four legged friends, new adventures in cooking or travel. A REALTOR and real estate consultant living and working in North Carolina with information to share. I would love to demystify the process for you. . .I think real estate is a tremendous investment for just about everyone. . .not just for the financial aspect, but also the idea of owning a piece of the American Dream, a chunk of earth, literally, with your name on it. I love what I do and who I get to meet through my job, the most rewarding part is handing a family their very first set of house keys! I hope you will find helpful information here, and it is just that, information, please don't take it as gospel, just my take on real estate and the world around me. For additional information and how to contact me, visit my website www.910Homes.net. I serve the Onslow County area which includes the military bases: Camp Lejeune, New River MCAS, Camp Johnson, Camp Gieger and more.

Leave a comment