McKenzie Laurence in Jacksonville, NC

Standard

amytrophy.jpg

I have to laugh some days, one of the handy features of my blog is the search history, I can see how some of you found me by what you typed into a search engine such as Google or Ask.  Some favorites include “what to do when you don’t like your mother in law” and “dresses for Marines in Jacksonville, NC”. . .I am really digging, however, how so many of you are searching for ME.  Today marked well into the double digits of folks looking for “McKenzie Laurence in Jacksonville, NC”. . .so, I hope you found some great info, learned a little more about me. . .and saved the date for my next two open houses!  I hope to shake your hand soon and would love the opportunity to assist you in buying or selling a home in the Jacksonville and Onslow County area. . .I don’t bite.  😀

One response »

Leave a Reply

