Helping EVERY good egg find their way HOME!

Standard

sweetlittlenestpin.jpg

That’s my job and I love doing it.  I wanted to take a moment so say thank you to all of my past clients, family and friends for a wonderful 2007, 2008 is just over a week in and looks to be a promising year, like yourselves, I have high hopes of buying my own little nest, something a little bigger and with two bathrooms and a garage this time around, apparently I tend to be a pack-rate (yes, do as I say, not as I do for those articles on cleaning, I try hard and struggle with it just like most of you) and of course, just like every professional, no matter what you do for a living, it’s nice to see that the harder your work, more hours you put in, the more you are rewarded in return.  I have done some “outside of the box” type of advertising, trying to shake things up and generate more business, I am open to more suggestions.  I have added my Escoba Bay listing in Sneads Ferry to http://www.MilitaryByOwner.combut did indicate it is listed with an agent, moi.  I would list all I do for my sellers here, but I don’t want to give other folks pointers, of course, in this business, like any other job, we all do things a little differently, choosing different paths to get from point A to B. . .you all seem to enjoy my blog and my two business websites. . .the more of you I help find homes, the sooner I will have one myself. . .your goals and your success are my measure of achievement, without helping you and doing the best job possible, I won’t reach my own goals.  I hope if you are considering an agent, you’ll think of me.  I am more than happy to interview for the job, meet over coffee (consultations for caffeine 🙂  ) and generally get my name out there as well as as much exposure as possible for my listings/clients.  Have a nest of your dreams in mind?  Tell me your goals and we’ll create a plan!

About McKenzie Johnson

I am a Real Estate Broker with over 13 years experience in the industry. A fan of anything the color orange, long walks on the beach eating dried cuttlefish, four legged friends, new adventures in cooking or travel. A REALTOR and real estate consultant living and working in North Carolina with information to share. I would love to demystify the process for you. . .I think real estate is a tremendous investment for just about everyone. . .not just for the financial aspect, but also the idea of owning a piece of the American Dream, a chunk of earth, literally, with your name on it. I love what I do and who I get to meet through my job, the most rewarding part is handing a family their very first set of house keys! I hope you will find helpful information here, and it is just that, information, please don't take it as gospel, just my take on real estate and the world around me. For additional information and how to contact me, visit my website www.910Homes.net. I serve the Onslow County area which includes the military bases: Camp Lejeune, New River MCAS, Camp Johnson, Camp Gieger and more.

Leave a Reply

